DIRECTORY OF CLUBS
SENIOR DIVISION
VFMC OFFICERS

Officers of Virginia Federation of Music Clubs

President
Jean Frazier
1209 Mountain View Drive
Vinton, VA 24179
(540) 345-0393
gljeanfrazier@aol.com

Assistant Treasurer
Bruce Steinbach
15 Mount Vernon Avenue
Fredericksburg, VA 22405

First Vice President
Valerie Harris
6971 Jeremiah Court
Manassas, VA 20111
(703) 361-3398
Valerie_f_harris@yahoo.com

VFMC Recording Secretary
Shirley Becker
4195 Wakefield Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Second Vice President
Dr. Liana Valente
2121 Jamieson Avenue, Unit 709
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-879-5821
liana@omegatower.com

Third Vice President
Linda E. Thomason
209 Wyndhurst Drive
Lynchburg VA 24502
wyndhurstlinda@yahoo.com
434-237-4566

Recording Secretary
Mary Kay Plath
6206 Falcon Landing Court
Burke VA 22015
mkayplath@gmail.com
703-250-1160

VFMC Corresponding Secretary
Elin Havrilla
6 Clarion Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22405 (540) 899-5450
pno4te@aol.com

District Directors and Club Presidents

DISTRICT I

Linda Thomason, Director
wyndhurstlinda@yahoo.com

BRISTOL MUSIC CLUB
Steven Fey, President
Email:svfey@fpcbristol.org

LYNCHBURG MUSIC TEACHERS
ASSOCIATION
Rosie Troxel, President
Email:stroxel@liberty.edu

MACDOWELL MUSIC CLUB
Ellen Schaack, President
Email:eschaack@embarqmail.com

TAZEWELL MUSIC CLUB
Jan McClure, President
Acting President – Bonnie White
Email: rbwhite1@live.com

THURSDAY MORNING
MUSIC CLUB
Mike Lawson, President
Email: Lawson.line@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT II

Dr. Elaine Brady, Director
Email: pe973@aol.com

NORTHERN VIRGINIA
MUSIC TEACHERS ASSOCIATION
Jerri Bennett, President
Email: jeripno4te@verizon.net

PIEDMONT MUSIC CLUB
Valerie Harris, President
Email: Valerie_f_harris@yahoo.com

RAPPAHANOCK MUSIC SOCIETY
Nathalie Steinbach, President
Email: ymsfred@earthlink.net


SHENANDOAH VALLEY
MUSIC CLUB
Melanie Nesselrodt, President
Email: nessel@visuallink.com

SPRINGFIELD MUSIC CLUB
Susan Mahar, President
Email: srmaher@att.net

WOODBIRDGE MUSIC CLUB
Paul Brady, President
Email: Pe9773@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT III

Nancy Turner, Director
Email: nancy.turner@southside.edu

CADENZA MUSIC CLUB
Myrna Brinkley, President
Email: brinkleymusicstudio@cox.net

FRANKLIN MUSIC STUDY CLUB


MUSIC STUDY CLUB
OF CHESAPEAKE
Faith Gutierrez, President
Email: dgutier153@aol.com

PORTSMOUTH MUSIC CLUB
Judy Lisles, President
Email: jdsliles@cox.net

RAPPAHANNOCK MUSIC
STUDY CLUB
Joan Blatterman, President
Email: blatterman@nnwifi.com

RICHMOND MUSIC
STUDY CLUB
Katherine Bishop, President
Katherine.j.bishop@gmail.com

SCHERZO MUSIC CLUB
Carlotta Bell, President
Email:cbell60@cox.net

SOUTH HILL MUSIC CLUB
Louise Ogburn, President
louise.ogburn@southside.edu

THOROUGHGOOD MUSIC
STUDY CLUB
Shirley Becker, President
Email:shirleybeckerva@gmail.com